PO Box 1146 - Salida, CO USA  81201
(719) 539-0300 - Fax: (719) 539-0301
info@bbibiofuels.com

October 10-12, 2005

Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

 Overview
 Agenda
 Registration
 Lodging & Travel
 
 Exhibitor Information
 Exhibitor List
 
 Sponsorship Program
 Sponsors

Current Events:

Biofuels Workshop & Trade Show 2006
Eastern Region:
Nashville, TN
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
Oct. 30-Nov. 1, 2006

Biofuels Workshop & Trade Show 2006
Western Region:
San Diego, California
Manchester
Grand Hyatt
Nov. 27-30, 2006

Previous Events:

Biofuels Workshop & Trade Show - Western & Pacific Region
October 25-27, 2004
Sacramento, California

Biofuels Workshop & Trade Show -
Eastern Region
October 10-12, 2005
Atlanta, Georgia


 

Biofuels Workshop & Trade Show
Eastern Region

  List of Exhibitors (as of September 21, 2005)

Booth Number Company WebPage
10 A&B Process Systems http://www.abprocess.com
34 Advance Tank and Construction Co. http://www.advancetank.com
15 AE&E - Von Roll, Inc. http://www.aee-vonroll.com
1 Ambitech Engineering Corporation http://www.ambitech.com
4 Anton Paar USA http://www.anton-paar.com
3 Apache Stainless Equipment Corp http://www.apachestainless.com
35 BASF Corporation http://www.alcoholates.com
20 & 21 BBI International http://www.ethanolproducer.com
41 Bio-Renewable Group http://www.wanzek.com
44 Burns & McDonnell http://www.burnsmcd.com/process/fuelethanol.html
30 Christianson & Associates, PLLP http://www.christiansoncpa.com
27 Dallas Group http://www.dallasgrp.com
17 Degussa Building Blocks http://www.degussa4biodiesel.com
26 Enraf Fluid Technology http://www.lubrizol.com
6 Fagen, Inc. http://www.fageninc.com
40 FCStone, LLC http://www.fcstone.com
36 FeedForward Inc. http://www.feedforward.com
5 First Capitol Ag http://www.firstcapitolag.com
39 Flottweg Separation Technology http://www.flottweg.com
13 FMC Technologies, Measurement Solutions http://www.fmctechnologies.com
11 Frings Austria GmbH http://www.frings-austria.com
22, 23, 24 & 25 GM Alternatives http://www.gmaltfuels.com
32 Harris Contracting Company http://www.hmcc.com
2 Hohner Corp. http://www.instant-analysis.com
22A ICM, Inc. http://www.icminc.com
9 IMA of Kansas, Inc. http://www.imacorp.com
37 Insta-Pro International http://www.insta-pro.com
47 Interstates Companies http://www.interstates.com
12 Kyte Centrifuge http://www.kcentrifuge.com
16 Laidig Systems http://www.laidig.com
38 M & W Contractors, Inc. http://www.mwcontractors.com
33 Management Recruiters of Atlanta Perimeter Center http://www.mrinetwork.com
43 MECS, Inc. http://www.mecsglobal.com
31 National Tribology Services, Inc. http://www.biodieseltesting.com
46 Nationwide Agribusiness http://www.nationwideagribusiness.com
28 Novozymes http://www.novozymes.com
29 Octel Starreon LLC http://www.octel-starreon.com
14 Renewable Energy Group/West Central http://www.renewable-energy-group.com
4A Rock Hill Mechanical Corporation http://www.rhmcorp.com/
45 Sulzer Chemtech USA, Inc. http://www.sulzer.com
19 Swanson Flo-Systems Company http://www.swanflo.com
7 United Bio Energy, LLC http://www.UnitedBioEnergy.com
8 US Water Services http://www.uswaterservices.com
18 USDA-ARS http://www.arserrc.gov
42 Wanzek Construction, Inc. http://www.wanzek.com

 

Trade Show Map
(Click map to open a larger-scale PDF copy)


 


For more information, contact Anne Wester:

BBI International Conference & Event Planning
PO Box 1146
Salida, CO 81201
719-539-0300 Phone
719-539-0301 Fax
conferences@bbibiofuels.com

With Support From


Biodiesel Magazine

Airgas

Ambitech Engineering

Burns & McDonnell

Dallas Group


Biofuels Workshop Brochure (Aug 18, 2005)



 
Company Info | International Fuel Ethanol Workshop & Expo | Biofuels Recruiting | Ethanol Producer Magazine | Biodiesel Magazine

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
Remainder of content Copyright 2006 BBI International.